Contact Us

Exchange Printers Office National

9 James Street (PO Box 182) Mount Gambier SA 5290
Telephone: 08 8725 6344
Facsimile: 08 8725 0433

Please select a department below to view more contacts.

Barry Clark
Manager
Telephone: 08 8725 6144 (204)
Email: bclark@ep.com.au

Katherine Matthias
Administration Manager
Telephone: 08 8725 6144 (203)
Email: kmatthias@ep.com.au

Helen McGee
Sales Representative
Telephone: 08 8725 6144 (209)
Email: hkauer@ep.com.au

Nick Wilson
Sales/Marketing Manager
Telephone: 08 8725 6144 (215)
Email: nwilson@ep.com.au

Elaine Climas
Sales Representative
Telephone: 08 8725 6144 (206)
Email: eclimas@ep.com.au

Receipting
Goods Receivable & Deliveries
Telephone: 08 8725 6144 (208)
Email: receipting@ep.com.au

Katherine Matthias
Colour Copy Manager
Telephone: 08 8725 6144 (203)
Email: kmatthias@ep.com.au

Hayley Harrison
Sales / Administration
Telephone: 08 8725 6144 (200)
Email: cc@ep.com.au

Kelsie Fabish
Stationery and Colour Copy Sales
Telephone: 08 8725 6144 (206)
Email: stationery@ep.com.au

Katherine Matthias
Office Products Manager
Telephone: 08 8725 6144 (203)
Email: kmatthias@ep.com.au

Brooke Weir
Purchasing and Sales
Telephone: 08 8725 6144 (207)
Email: bweir@ep.com.au

Elaine Climas and Kelsie Fabish
Office Products Sales
Telephone: 08 8725 6144 (206)
Email: stationery@ep.com.au

Gary Bass
Print Office Manager
Telephone: 08 8725 6144 (212)
Email: print@ep.com.au

Amber Gittins
Graphic Designer and Sales / Administration
Telephone: 08 8725 6144 (219)
Email: agittins@ep.com.au

Luke Roberts
Graphic Designer
Telephone: 08 8725 6144 (215)
Email: lroberts@ep.com.au

Andrew deNys
Factory Manager
Email: adenys@ep.com.au

Allen Morris
Offset Printer

Angela Johnson
Service Administration
Telephone: 08 8725 6144 (202)
Email: service@ep.com.au

Ross Panther
Service Technician
Telephone:08 8725 6144 (222)
Email: rpanther@ep.com.au

Wayne Bigg
Service Technician
Telephone: 08 8725 6144 (224)
Email: wbigg@ep.com.au

Join our mailing list

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest updates and special offers.